Heavy Metal

Yesterdays King 05.01.2016


Words and music: J. Mattila
guitars: J. Mattila
vocals, bass, keyboards: T. Kauko
drums: J. Reinikainen

8   1 166 plays
Copyright notice:
All material in Mikseri.net is protected by copyrights and international treaties.
Your rights to reuse and/or duplicate this material are limited to PRIVATE USE ONLY.
Any kind of REPRODUCTION and DISTRIBUTION of this material, as well as making it available for the public, is PROHIBITED without written consent from the author(s).