Threshold Of Pain released September 24th 2009.
Progressive Metal

Threshold Of Pain 24.09.2009


Sinclined vuosimallia 2009

säv./san. Tom Nuorivaara & J-P Vapaavuori
sov. Sinclined
miksannut ja äänittänyt Tom Nuorivaara & Joona Räsänen

9.09   17 1372 plays
Progressive Metal

All Sins Denied 27.06.2007


Friday Trinity demon avausraita.

9.46   4 3762 plays
Progressive Metal

Blood Red Blossoms 27.06.2007


Synkkä ja mahtipontinen päätösraita.

9.25   2 1819 plays
Melodic Death

Blind to See 28.08.2005


Scattered demon avausraita. Selvää hittimatskua.

8.61   29 7378 plays
Melodic Death

Scattered 28.08.2005


demon nimikkobiisi.

8.55   34 7625 plays
Copyright notice:
All material in is protected by copyrights and international treaties.
Your rights to reuse and/or duplicate this material are limited to PRIVATE USE ONLY.
Any kind of REPRODUCTION and DISTRIBUTION of this material, as well as making it available for the public, is PROHIBITED without written consent from the author(s).